What can we do for you?

Welcome to our international team at iq media.

Please contact us or our representative in your country.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Headquarter iq media

Bettina Goedert

Bettina

Goedert

Senior International Sales Consultant

Ganna

Maylatova

International Sales Consultant
Gerda Gavric

Gerda

Gavric-Hollender

Director Sales International Print

International Media Representatives

John Byrne
Hogan Media Pty Ltd.
Telephone: +61 8 9381 3991
E-Mail: john@hoganmedia.com.au

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Jean Mineur
Mediacontact International
Telephone: +32 2 343 43 71
E-Mail: j.mineur@mediacontact.net

Daniela Karandjulov
MEDIA Overland
Telephone: +49 8121 9959343
Mobile: +49 160 90205584
E-Mail: Daniela.karandjulov@media-overland.de

Wendy Lin
MHI
Telephone: + 86 10 6551 0663
E-Mail: wendylin@mhichina.com

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Laurent Briggs
MEDIA EMBASSY International
Telephone: +33 6 45 58 00 56
E-Mail: laurent.briggs@media-embassy.fr

Nikos Barbopoulos
Telephone: +30 6947 916031
E-Mail: nikolaos.barbopoulos@gmail.com

Peter Jeffery
Asian Integrated Media Limited
Telephone: +852 2850 4013
E-Mail: peterjeffery@asianimedia.com

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Vimal Anand
Global Media Network
Telephone: +91 124 493 2020
Mobile: +91 98100 71000
E-Mail: vimal@gmnindia.com

Bernard Kedzierski
K.media
Telephone: +39 02 29061094
E-Mail: bernard.kedzierski@kmedianet.com

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Telephone: +81 03 3661-6138
E-Mail: yoshinori.ikeda@pacific-business.com

Joane Lee
DOOBEE Inc.
Telephone: +82 02 3702-1740
E-Mail: media@doobee.com

Ali Asgar Mir
Integrated Advertising Services (IAS Media)
Telephone: +97 14 4475760
E-Mail: alimir@iasmedia.com

Asif Salahuddin
INS MEDIA SALES (Pvt.) Ltd.
Telephone: +92 021 4529737
E-Mail: ins@cyber.net.pk

Paulo Andrade
ILIMITADA – Marketing Publicidade e Servicos, Lda
Telephone: +351 121 3853598-45
E-Mail: pandrade@ilimitadapub.com

Daniela Karandjulov
MEDIA Overland
Telephone: +49 8121 9959343
Mobile: +49 160 90205584
E-Mail: Daniela.karandjulov@media-overland.de

Daniela Karandjulov
MEDIA Overland
Telephone: +49 8121 9959343
Mobile: +49 160 90205584
E-Mail: Daniela.karandjulov@media-overland.de

Marcus Erlandsson
5crossmedia
Telephone: (+46) 0722 049 333
E-Mail: marcus@5crossmedia.com

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Michael Schachinger-Brauner
proxymedia e.U.
Telephone: +43 2622 36 7 55
Mobile: +43 676 970 1517
E-Mail: michael.schachinger@proxymedia.at

Olga Martinez
About International Media
Telephone: +34 91 320 04 97
E-Mail: olga.martinez@aboutim.es

Yulia Strotmann
Goldbach Publishing AG
Telephone: +41 44 248 40 14
Mobile: +41 76 316 61 73
E-Mail: yulia.strotmann@goldbach.com

Keith Lee
AMS Advance Media Services Ltd.
Telephone: +886 02 25238268
E-Mail: leekh@ms4.hinet.net

Anchana Nararidh
Absolute Communications
Telephone: +66 89 111 2334
E-mail: anchana@abcom.co.th

E. Tan Bilge
E-Mail: tanbilge@medialtd.com.tr

Peter Mason
Advance International Media
Telephone: +44 207 253 0888
E-Mail: peter@advance.uk.com

Guy Holroyd
Iconic International Communications, Inc.
Telephone: +1 914-205-2355
E-Mail: holroyd@iconicinternational.com

Kontakt